Clockwork Cav wins Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne

Team Sky has got things rolling and that’s all Mark Cavendish needs to make it look all-too-easy. Team Sky’s train of Matthew Hayman, Juan Antonio Flecha and Bernard Eisel delivered the Manxman to the line with clinical precision and from there Cav put bike lenths into everyone less a very game Hutarovich.

Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne Top Ten

1. Mark Cavendish (Team Sky)
2. Yahueni Hutarovich (FDJ)
3. Kenny Van Hummel (Vacansoleil)
4. Arnaud Demare (FDJ)
5. Alexander Serebryakov (Team Type 1)
6. Tom Veelers (Project 1t4i)
7 Sébastien Chavanel (Europcar)
8 Stefan Van Dijck (Accent Jobs)
9 Alexander Kristoff (Katusha)
10 André Greipel (Lotto-Belisol)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s