2010 Paris – Tours

I didn’t get an opportunity to update this post-race, but this year’s Paris-Tours finished in such fine fashion I wanted to throw a shout-out to Oscar Freire a favorite of ours around here. Oscarito blitzed the sprint finish with his customary final surge to win his first Paris-Tours.

2010 Paris-Tours Top Ten
1. Oscar Freire Gomez (Rabobank)_______4:52:54
2. Angelo Furlan (Lampre)
3. Gert Steegmans (Radioshack)
4. Klaas Lodewyck (Topsport)
5. Yukiya Arashiro (Bbox)
6. Romain Feillu (Vacansoleil)
7. Yoann Offredo (Française Des Jeux)
8. Wouter Weylandt (Quick Step)
9. Bernhard Eisel (HTC – Columbia)
10. Sébastien Chavanel (Française Des Jeux)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s