Giro D’Italia Stage 1 – TT

Bradley Wiggins has won the Giro D’Italia prologue time trial in Amsterdam today. Wiggins will be the first wearer of the Maglia Rosa for the 2010 Giro D’Italia.

Prologue results:

1. Bradley Wiggins (Sky)_________10:18
2. Brent Bookwalter (BMC racing)__+0:02
3. Cadel Evans (BMC racing)_____+0:02
4. Alexander Vinokourov (Astana)_+0:05
5. Greg Henderson (Sky)________+0:05

1. Brad Wiggins (Sky)___________10:18
2. Brent Bookwalter (BMC)_______0.02
3. Cadel Evans (BMC)___________s.t.
4. Alexandr Vinokourov (Astana)__0.05
5. Greg Henderson (Sky)________s.t.
6. Richie Porte (Saxo Bank)______s.t.
7. David Millar (Garmin)_________0.06
8. Gustav Larsson (Saxo Bank)___0.07
9. Jos Van Emden (Rabobank)____0.09
10. Marco Pinotti (HTC)_________0.09
11. Vincenzo Nibali (Liquigas)_____0:10

30. Stefano Garzelli (Aqua Sapone)_0:20

37. Ivan Basso (Liquigas)_________0:23

42. Carlos Sastre (Cervelo)________0:25

45. Christian Vandevelde (Garmin)___0:26

144. Damiano Cunego (Lampre)_____0:52

156. Gilberto Simoni (Lampre)_______0:56


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s