Horseshoe Bay – Round 2

horseshoe-bay-loop

I believe I just had the best day riding I have ever had on my bike. The weather was beautiful, little wind, nice temperature, a beautiful route and I felt strong, very strong. I did the horseshoe bay loop again and sliced and diced an entire 16 minutes off the loop, which surprised me to no end. I left the office at 4:20 and was back at 6:04. It felt great, and I finally feel like I’m getting something going after all of this riding. All told it was the same 56.1km loop in 1hr 44 minutes; an average speed of about 32.4km/h.

– Lawrence

Leave a Reply

